You can access the latest complete entertainment programme for our 2018 Festival here. This programme has all the web links for the participants included. There are also separate web pages for each stage where full details of all the acts will be listed where available so if you want to find out more about an act or what is on a particular stage please use the following links: -

Batchworth Lock

Aquadrome Main Stage and Beer Tent

Owlsworld Acoustic Stage 

New for this year we also have a "Down by the Canal" Family craft workshop where children and families can create boats, fish and riverside creatures in this fun craft workshop. Drop-in and have a go! They are located in the Rickmansworth Meadow near the Environment Fair.

If you wish to apply to perform in 2019 and beyond please send your details to rickyfestivalentertainment@gmail.com

Photos of some of the fantastic acts that performed in previous years and their web links are shown below. Please support them at other events and venues throughout the year!

We also have a video of Matthew Shepherd singing one of his songs filmed on board our very own historic boat Roger. Click here!

The Amorelles - http://www.facebook.com/theamorelles

April Blue - http://www.aprilblue.co.uk

Attila Theatre Company - http://www.attilatheatre.co.uk

Badwolf - http://www.lemonrock.com/badwolf

BB & The Horse  

Blag Youth Theatre - http://www.blagtheatre.com

Chris Tymkow - 

Coley - http://www.musicbycoley.com

Collective Dance and Drama - http://www.collectivedance.co.uk

Colvex - http://www.colvex.co.uk

Electric Umbrella - http://www.facebook.com/ElectricUmbrella

Kings Langley Community Choir - http://www.kingslangleychoir.co.uk

Lauren Rich - http://www.laurenrichmusic.co.uk

Lemon Tuesday - http://www.lemontuesday.com

Lou’s Sextet - http://www.loussextet.co.uk

The Magicians Nephew - http://www.magiciansnephewband.com

Mandolin Monday - http://www.mandolinmonday.com

http://www.royalmasonic.herts.sch.uk

Matthew Shepherd - http://www.matthewshepherdmusic.com

His latest video filmed at the Festival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pAYNyTEm5M8&t=38s

Minnie Birch - http://www.minniebirch.co.uk

Paul Eccentric - http://paul.eccentric.co.uk/the-odd-eccentric

Phoenix Jazz - 

Phoenix Morris - http://www.phoenix-morris.org.uk

Polkabilly Circus - http://www.facebook.com/Polkabillycircus/

Royal Masonic Community Choir - 

Starseedz - http://starseedz.com

Stevewarnerfolk - http://www.stevewarnerfolk.com

Tiny Tina Band - http://www.facebook.com/tiny.t.turner

Tom Craven and the Chapter - http://www.tom-craven.com

White Noise - 

The Wrinklepickers - http://www.wrinklepickers.com