We hope you enjoyed the 2017 Festival. You can access complete entertainment programme for our 2017 Festival here. This programme has all the web links for the participants included.

If you wish to apply to perform in 2018 please send your details to rickyfestivalentertainment@gmail.com

Photos of some of the fantastic acts that performed in 2017 and their web links are shown below. Please support them at other events and venues throughout the year!

We also have a video of Matthew Shephard signing one of his songs filnes on board our very own historic boat Roger. Click here!

The Amorelles - http://www.facebook.com/theamorelles

April Blue - http://www.aprilblue.co.uk

Attila Theatre Company - http://www.attilatheatre.co.uk

Badwolf - http://www.lemonrock.com/badwolf

BB & The Horse  

Blag Youth Theatre - http://www.blagtheatre.com

Chris Tymkow - 

Coley - http://www.musicbycoley.com

Collective Dance and Drama - http://www.collectivedance.co.uk

Colvex - http://www.colvex.co.uk

Electric Umbrella - http://www.facebook.com/ElectricUmbrella

Kings Langley Community Choir - http://www.kingslangleychoir.co.uk

Lauren Rich - http://www.laurenrichmusic.co.uk

Lemon Tuesday - http://www.lemontuesday.com

Lou’s Sextet - http://www.loussextet.co.uk

The Magicians Nephew - http://www.magiciansnephewband.com

Mandolin Monday - http://www.mandolinmonday.com

http://www.royalmasonic.herts.sch.uk

Matthew Shepherd - http://www.matthewshepherdmusic.com

His latest video filmed at the Festival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pAYNyTEm5M8&t=38s

Minnie Birch - http://www.minniebirch.co.uk

Paul Eccentric - http://paul.eccentric.co.uk/the-odd-eccentric

Phoenix Jazz - 

Phoenix Morris - http://www.phoenix-morris.org.uk

Polkabilly Circus - http://www.facebook.com/Polkabillycircus/

Royal Masonic Community Choir - 

Starseedz - http://starseedz.com

Stevewarnerfolk - http://www.stevewarnerfolk.com

Tiny Tina Band - http://www.facebook.com/tiny.t.turner

Tom Craven and the Chapter - http://www.tom-craven.com

White Noise - 

The Wrinklepickers - http://www.wrinklepickers.com