You can access the complete entertainment programme for our 2019 Festival here. This programme has web links for the participants included where we have them.

You can also access an on line version of the full Festival programme here.

There are also separate web pages for each stage where full details of all the acts will be listed where available. The pages currently show the 2018 listings and when we have all the 2019 details they will be updated. If you want to see what you missed in 2018 you still can use the following links: -

Batchworth Lock

Aquadrome Main Stage and Beer Tent

Owlsworld Acoustic Stage 

If you wish to apply to perform in 2020 and beyond please send your details to rickyfestivalentertainment@gmail.com

Photos of some of the fantastic acts that performed in previous years and their web links are shown below. Please support them at other events and venues throughout the year!

We also have a video of Matthew Shepherd singing one of his songs filmed on board our very own historic boat Roger. Click here!

The Amorelles - http://www.facebook.com/theamorelles

April Blue - http://www.aprilblue.co.uk

Attila Theatre Company - http://www.attilatheatre.co.uk

Badwolf - http://www.lemonrock.com/badwolf

BB & The Horse  

Blag Youth Theatre - http://www.blagtheatre.com

Chris Tymkow - 

Coley - http://www.musicbycoley.com

Collective Dance and Drama - http://www.collectivedance.co.uk

Colvex - http://www.colvex.co.uk

Electric Umbrella - http://www.facebook.com/ElectricUmbrella

Kings Langley Community Choir - http://www.kingslangleychoir.co.uk

Lauren Rich - http://www.laurenrichmusic.co.uk

Lemon Tuesday - http://www.lemontuesday.com

Lou’s Sextet - http://www.loussextet.co.uk

The Magicians Nephew - http://www.magiciansnephewband.com

Mandolin Monday - http://www.mandolinmonday.com

http://www.royalmasonic.herts.sch.uk

Matthew Shepherd - http://www.matthewshepherdmusic.com

His latest video filmed at the Festival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pAYNyTEm5M8&t=38s

Minnie Birch - http://www.minniebirch.co.uk

Paul Eccentric - http://paul.eccentric.co.uk/the-odd-eccentric

Phoenix Jazz - 

Phoenix Morris - http://www.phoenix-morris.org.uk

Polkabilly Circus - http://www.facebook.com/Polkabillycircus/

Royal Masonic Community Choir - 

Starseedz - http://starseedz.com

Stevewarnerfolk - http://www.stevewarnerfolk.com

Tiny Tina Band - http://www.facebook.com/tiny.t.turner

Tom Craven and the Chapter - http://www.tom-craven.com

White Noise - 

The Wrinklepickers - http://www.wrinklepickers.com